Contact

Have any questions?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get in touch with us

  • Western States (08) 6165 8892

    Eastern States (07) 3737 2400

  • Head Office  24 Meadow Avenue,

    Coopers Plains QLD  4108

    WA Office  34 Welshpool Road Welshpool,

    Western Australia, 6106

Key contacts

  • Richard Sharp – Managing Director

    Mobile: 0409 159 100
    Email:  resharp@leverlink.com.au

  • Williem Suryadi – General Manager

    Mobile:  0402 572 517
    Email:  wsuryadi@leverlink.com.au

  • Terry Jones - Manager

    Western Australia

    Phone: (08) 6165 8892

    Email: tjones@leverlink.com.au

  • Sandeep Sharma – Accountant

    Phone:  07 3737 2400

    Email:  accounts@leverlink.com.au

  • Paul Carlon – Sales

    Phone:  0437 440 430
    Email:  pcarlon@leverlink.com.au

  • Marianne Canton - Marketer and Graphic Designer

    Phone:  (07) 3737 2400
    Email:  mcanton@leverlink.com.au

  • Augustine Au – Design & Production Engineer

    Phone:  07 3737 2400
    Email:  aau@leverlink.com.au

  • Matthew McGrath – Mechanical Design Engineer

    Phone:  07 3737 2400
    Email:  mmcgrath@leverlink.com.au

  • Peter Healey – Workshop Foreman

    Phone:  07 3737 2400

  • Hemantkumar Machhi – Manufacturing Foreman

    Phone:  07 3737 2400

  • Sarah Bogle – Strategist - Sales/Business Development

    Phone:  07 3737 2400
    Email: sbogle@leverlink.com.au

GET A
QUOTE